Pre-order Efa Supertramp t-shirts & hoodies – available in black, white, Welsh & English!

March 8, 2015

We will be releasing Efa Supertramp’s debut album this Spring – exact date is to be confirmed, but for now you can pre-order t-shirts and help support her! To pre-order a T-Shirt please send us a message at recordiauafiach (at) gmail (dot) come

Here’s the message from Efa:

“HAPPY INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY EVERYONE!

I’m recording my album at the end of this month, to be released in time for the festival gigs in the summer (exact date to be announced!)!

I’m also planning on getting some t-shirts and hoodies screen printed, because my music is always available digitally for free/pay what you want so this is another way you can support my music / touring by buying one of these and wearing it everywhere wink emoticon

I will be ordering these this week, so if you’d like to pre-order a specific design/colour/size out of these — please let me know ASAP! Cheers…

The choices are:
Black – English Text
Black – Welsh Text
White – English Text
White – Welsh Text
Black Zip-up hoodies (probably in English)

T-shirts will be £9.99, Hoodies will be £19.99.
Not sure how much postage will be, but if I’m playing in your city I can just keep it for you until then!

**I might not order all of these (because it costs more for every different design) so I’m kind of just putting this here to see what language/colours people prefer!**”

EST ROUND DESIGN INVERT BLACK EST ROUND DESIGN Invert Cym copy EST ROUND DESIGN Invert Cym EST ROUND DESIGN

Leave a Reply

